Skip to content

Board of Directors

List of the Board of Directors
Robert Anderson
Past President Anderson Construction
Callie Stevens
TAB Director Stevens Construction
Erasto Martinez
Max Belichenko
Director McCoy's Building Supply--Midland
Will Green
Director Ferguson Enterprises
Stephanie Cavazos
Vice President Atmos Energy
Gilbert Saenz
Saenz Signature Homes LLC, Owner
Jody McGee
President Lane Construction, President
Zachary Cano
Second Vice President Betenbough Homes, Construction Manager
Lora Robertson
Betenbough Homes Odessa, General Manager
Shane Walker
Mark Payne Homes , Construction Manager
Jeaneen Pruitt
Jeaneen Pruitt & Associates, Broker-Team Leader
Stephanie Miller
Permian Basin Real Producers (Stephanie Miller), Owner
Koby McMullan
Purple Key Homes, Product Manager